Nicki Minaj Leaks The Tracklist To The Pinkprint Album


Pinkprint tracklist below

Nickin Minaj will be releasing her highly anticipated album “The Pinkprint” Dec. 15, 2014 and we have the tracklist! The Young Money/Cash Money Records rapper posted a picture on her Instagram of her back cover of the album with the tracklist.

“So excited to share the official track listing for #ThePinkprint | Album in stores Dec 15th | #ThePinkprintTracklist #Deluxe”

With Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Slim as executive producers, it is almost impossible for the album to not to be a hit, not to mention Nicki’s die hard fan base. The Pinkprint is available for pre order now!!







Here is the tracklist:

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again


About Author

%d bloggers like this: